top of page
Webformat-strand-hund-models-drohne-urban-nature-st-peter-ording.jpg

FULLY BOOKED

EMBODIED BALANCE RETREAT

Urban Nature Hotel, St. Peter-Ording

June 18 - 22, 2023

Finding balance - something we strive for in all areas of our life and yet it's not always easy to reach it. Take a couple of days for yourself to get away from your everyday life and find back to balance. No matter if you're more the calm yin type or the active yang type, we need both energies in balance to really feel at ease, healthy and well and happy. We'll be diving right into this balance in this retreat, trying to really embody it in order to feel it with every cell of our body. 

This retreat will be taught in German.

THIS RETREAT IS FULLY BOOKED

Pictures by Arne Nagel

IMG_2996_edited_edited.jpg
Webformat-dachterrasse-ansicht-urban-nature-st-peter-ording.jpg

The location

Urban Nature hotels are places of contrast. Refreshingly new. Inspiring and different. With big windows, creative corners, open architecture. Ready to feel the dunes and the Northern Sea?

Overlooking the dunes and in short walking distance to the beach, the hotel offers modern architecture and colorful rooms. A beautiful room to practice yoga and the "Lila Wolken" Spa to relax in between yoga sessions. 

You can either book a double room for yourself or share it with a friend - just as you wish!

The food

A delicious breakfast buffet will be the start of our day. On the first and last evening we will meet to share a yummy sharing menu at "Auntie Clara's" - lots of delicious food and drinks of your choice. You can use the rest of the evenings to either take it slow or explore the town's restaurants. 

Yoga & Embodiment

And of course we will spend lots of time feeling into the body, breathing and practicing yoga! We'll practice twice a day, dynamic yoga in the morning, rather calming yin yoga in the afternoon -to find back to our balance. 

A breathwalk at the beach with wonderful Anna will balance out our days. Various breathing exercises in slow movement, breathing in the fresh air of the Northern Sea. Find more information about Anna at the end of this page. 

Caro Yoga.jpg

What else?

The Urban Nature Hotel has a wonderful spa with saunas if you're looking for more yin and calm. Or maybe you want to rent a bike or take a long walk along the beach? 

The Hotel also has a fitness area with peloton bikes should you be looking for more power and yang. 

You can create your free time however you wish - to help you find more balance and wellbeing. 

You can book (at extra charge):

A guided walk with Anna to learn more about the herbs growing in the area.

You can also book a 1:1 coaching session (60 min.) with Caro.

Webformat-strand-wasser-drohnenansicht-urban-nature-st-peter-ording.jpg

JUNE 18 - 22, 2023

Room options & prices

DSC_6887-2.jpg

YOGA 

Including a little surprise!

Payment due after booking. 

Early Bird Price until March 15: 360€ 

Regular from March 16: 400

Webformat-doppelzimmer-puddle-jump-bett-cleanwave-bottles-urban-nature-st-peter-ording.jpg

HOTEL

You may book a IN THE HOOD Double Room for yourself or to share with another person. The prices include four nights in the chosen room category, breakfast buffet, two dinners with a rich sharing menu including all drinks and usage of the spa area. The hotel provides us with yoga mats and props. 

Please let me know at booking if you wish to book a room for yourself or who you would like to share it with. Booking through me, payment of the price directly in the hotel at departure. 

Shared double room: 500€ per person (only one room left!)

Double room for single use: 790€ (sold out)

Click here for Terms & Conditions

Your host and yoga teacher

caro-0643.jpg

CARO KÖRNER

Caro teaches yoga and coaches with all her heart. Having lived in Hamburg, Germany for many years, she recently decided to follow her heart and what her body had been communicating to her for a while and moved to Southern Spain - a place that captured her heart 15 years ago when studying there and where she feels fully at home. She teaches and coaches online, but also in Málaga and regularly in Hamburg as well on retreats across Europe. 

 

Topics like yoga, embodiment and breathwork fill her heart. Having studied Business Psychology, Caro is fascinated by the body-mind-connection and the power of the breath. Having done various yoga teacher and coach trainings, she also offers her own Yin Yoga Teacher Trainings.  

Find more about Caro on this website or on Instagram.

bottom of page

top of page
Webformat-strand-hund-models-drohne-urban-nature-st-peter-ording.jpg

MIT CARO

EMBODIED BALANCE RETREAT

Urban Nature Hotel, St. Peter-Ording

23. - 27. JUNI 2024

Balance finden - etwas, das wir in verschiedensten Bereichen unseres Lebens anstreben und doch nicht immer superleicht umgesetzt bekommen. Nimm dir ein paar Tage, um einmal etwas Abstand vom Alltag zu gewinnen, raus zu gehen und deine Balance wieder zu finden. Egal ob du eher der ruhige Yin- oder der aktive Yang-Typ bist, wir brauchen beide Aspekte in Balance um wirklich ausgeglichen, gesund und glücklich zu sein. In diesem Retreat suchen wir genau diese Balance und versuchen sie über Embodiment zu verkörpern und so wirklich auf uns wirken zu lassen.

Dieses Retreat wird auf Deutsch unterrichtet.

Bilder vom Hotel: Arne Nagel

IMG_2996_edited_edited.jpg
Webformat-dachterrasse-ansicht-urban-nature-st-peter-ording.jpg

Die Unterkunft

Sehnsucht nach Landluft? Urban Nature-Hotels sind Orte der Kontraste. Erfrischend neu. Inspirierend anders. Das ist Euer Urban Nature Hotel in St. Peter-Ording. Große Fenster. Creative Corners. Offene Architektur. Dünen- & Nordseefeeling. 

Blick über die Dünen, kurze Fußwege zum Nordseestrand, moderne Architektur und farbenfrohe Räume. Ein schöner Raum zum Yoga üben und das lila Wolken Spa zum Erholen auch zwischen den Yogaklassen.

Du kannst ein Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung buchen oder ein Doppelzimmer mit Freund/in teilen - ganz wie du magst!

Mehr Infos zum Hotel findest du hier.

Das Essen

Ein reichhaltiges leckeres Frühstücksbuffet steht uns jeden Morgen im Auntie Clara's zur Verfügung. Am ersten sowie letzten Abend treffen wir uns gemeinsam zu einem leckeren Sharing Menü im Auntie Clara - leckere vegetarische Mezze-artige Leckereien sowie Getränke deiner Wahl. An den restlichen Abenden kannst du es ruhig angehen lassen oder die Restaurants im Ort besuchen.

Yoga & Embodiment

Und natürlich steht ganz viel in den Körper spüren, atmen und Yoga auf dem Plan! Wir üben zweimal am Tag - morgens dynamischeres Yoga, nachmittags ruhigeres Yin Yoga. Embodiment und in den Körper spüren wird unser Fokus sein -  um so mehr Balance zu schaffen.

Auch eine wundervoll balancierende Walking Meditation am Nordseestrand  steht auf dem Programm.

Caro Yoga.jpg

Und sonst so?

Das Urban Nature Hotel hat einen wunderbaren Wellnessbereich mit Saunen und Ruheräumen falls dir nach mehr Yin und Ruhe ist. Vielleicht möchtest du auch ein Fahrrad ausleihen oder dir bei einem ausgedehnten Strandspaziergang mit der Nordseeluft den Kopf durchpusten lassen - es gibt kaum was befreienderes!

Das Hotel verfügt auch über einen Fitnessraum mit Peloton-Bikes falls dir nach etwas mehr Auspowern und Yang ist.

Deine Freizeit kannst du dir gestalten wie sie dir am besten zu mehr Balance und Wohlbefinden verhilft.

Zubuchbar sind:

Zudem kannst du ein Einzelcoaching (60 min.) mit Caro hinzubuchen.

Webformat-strand-wasser-drohnenansicht-urban-nature-st-peter-ording.jpg

23. - 27. JUNI 2024

Preise

DSC_6887-2.jpg

YOGAANTEIL 

Inklusive kleiner Überraschung!

Bezahlung des Yogaanteils erfolgt nach der Buchung.

Early Bird Preis bis 31.03.2024: 360€ 

Normalpreis ab 01.04.2024: 400

Webformat-doppelzimmer-puddle-jump-bett-cleanwave-bottles-urban-nature-st-peter-ording.jpg

HOTEL

Du kannst ein IN THE HOOD Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung buchen oder mit einer weiteren Person teilen. Die Preise gelten für die vier Übernachtungen, Frühstücksbuffet, zwei Abendessen mit reichhaltigem Sharing Menü (inkl. Wasser, exkl. sonstiger Getränke), Nutzung des Wellnessbereichs. Das Hotel verfügt über Yogamatten und Hilfsmittel die kostenfrei genutzt werden können.

Teile mir für die Reservierung bei deiner Buchung einfach mit, ob du das Zimmer teilen (und mit wem) oder zur Einzelnutzung beziehen möchtest. Die Bezahlung des Zimmerpreises inkl. genannter Verpflegung erfolgt bei Abreise vor Ort im Hotel.

Doppelzimmer geteilt: 596pro Person

Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung: 1.014€

Über mich

caro-0643.jpg

CARO KÖRNER

Caro ist Yogalehrerin und Life & Embodiment Coach mit ganzem Herzen. Nachdem sie lange in Hamburg lebte, folgte sie ihrem Herzen und dem, was der Körper ihr klar sagte und zog nach Spanien - ein Ort, der sie seit ihres Auslandsstudiums vor 15 Jahren nicht losließ und an dem sie sich zuhause fühlt. Sie unterrichtet online, aber auch vor Ort in Málaga und oftmals in Hamburg und auf Retreats europaweit.

 

Ihre Herzensthemen sind neben dem Yoga das Embodiment und Breathwork. Als studierte Wirtschaftspsychologin ist sie fasziniert von der Verbindung zwischen Körper und Geist und der Kraft des Atems. Nach zahlreichen eigenen Yogalehrerausbildungen und Coach-Trainings bietet Caro seit einigen Jahren eigene Yin Yoga Teacher Trainings an. 

Mehr über Caro auf dieser Website oder auf Instagram.

bottom of page