top of page
caro-0075-1_edited.jpg

MINDFULNESS - CLARITY - WELLBEING

CORPORATE MINDFULNESS

Having worked behind a desk for many years, I know how good exercise and mindfulness feels during and after work. How difficult it can be to stay mindful and focused when working from home or in an open plan office. How stress can affect not only everyday work but also our well-being after work. How little we learn in our corporate life about the function of the nervous system but what an impact it has on us and our health. Exercise and relaxation not only promote concentration and productivity, but also - viewed holistically - the well-being and health of employees.

IMG_7901.heic

The pressure on employees, teams and managers has never been higher. Digitalization, constant availability, insecurity and a changed working environment due to the pandemic have had an impact on mental and emotional well-being. Entire organizations can benefit in multifaceted ways when their employees experience mindfulness, a better connection to body and emotions, and relaxation and movement. Stress is reduced, burnout prevented, well-being increased and emotional intelligence strengthened. Employees are more creative, more balanced, work better in a team and can respond to changes more easily (agile mindset).

As a business psychologist and former HR business partner (personnel manager), I have worked with teams and executives for years, coached and advised managers and worked on change processes.

Today, as a coach and yoga teacher, I bring more mindfulness, connection and well-being into the lives of my students and clients. I offer different opportunities to bring more mindfulness and regulated nervous systems into everyday work and organizations - for everyone's benefit!

a mindful organization

what I offer

REGULAR ONLINE CLASSES

BREATHWORK & MEDITATION SESSIONS

Breathing and meditation units (30 min.) in the morning or during lunch break - for more mindfulness at the start of the work day or as a mindful break in the afternoon. Finding a better connection to ourselves will help us make better connections to others.

REGULAR ONLINE CLASSES

CORPORATE YOGA

Movement, conscious breathing and a mindful break - during lunch break or after work. Whether dynamic Vinyasa Yoga or relaxing and regenerating Yin Yoga or a mixture of both styles.

MINDFULNESS-PROGRAM

CORPORATE MINDFULNESS

FOR MORE MINDFUL AND BALANCED EMPLOYEES & TEAMS:

  • Individual workshops on mindfulness, breathwork and meditation or

  • a deep dive over the course of several weeks consisting of workshops and practice sessions.

LEADERSHIP-COACHING

MINDFUL LEADERSHIP

Mindfulness for employees and teams in everyday work starts with the manager. In coaching sessions for managers, we work out how managers themselves can be and lead more mindfully. For more clarity, awareness and collaboration in leadership.

Offers can be booked individually or as a mix-and-match package that fits best to your organisation's needs.

Languages: German, English, Spanish

Sessions will be held online - this way, employees can also attend from their home office or across different locations. Workshops can be arranged on site.  

Prices upon request.

caro-0390-1_edited.jpg

LOOKING FOR MORE MINDFULNESS IN YOUR COMPANY?

Send me a message or book a free 15-minute call so we can discuss your needs.

what you say

“Even when separated by a screen, Caro has an innate ability to flood a space with thoughtfulness, peace and nurturing acceptance. Her Yin yoga practice resonates with me more than any of the many others of which I have been a part, and I always feel grounded in body and soul after her classes. Thanks for being awesome!”

- Krysten, Corporate Yin Yoga, International School Hamburg

Logo+International+School+Hamburg+ISH_edited.png
bottom of page

top of page
caro-0075-1_edited.jpg

MINDFULNESS - CLARITY - WELLBEING

CORPORATE MINDFULNESS

Als jahrelange Schreibtischtäterin weiß ich, wie gut sich Bewegung und Achtsamkeit während und nach der Arbeit anfühlen. Wie schwierig es sein kann, im Home Office oder Großraumbüro achtsam und konzentriert zu bleiben. Wie sich Stress nicht nur auf den Arbeitsalltag, sondern auch auf das Wohlbefinden nach Feierabend auswirken kann. Wie wenig wir über das Nervensystem wissen und welchen Einfluss es doch auf unser Wohlbefinden und unsere Gesundheit hat. Bewegung und Entspannung fördern nicht nur die Konzentration und Produktivität, sondern auch - ganzheitlich gesehen - das Wohlbefinden und die Gesundheit der MitarbeiterInnen.

IMG_7901.heic

Nie war der Druck auf MitarbeiterInnen, Teams und Führungskräfte höher. Digitalisierung, ständige Erreichbarkeit sowie Unsicherheit und eine veränderte Arbeitswelt durch die Pandemie haben Einfluss auf das mentale und emotionale Wohlbefinden. Gesamte Organisationen können hier auf  vielschichtige Art und Weise von Achtsamkeit, einer besseren Verbindung zu Körper und Emotionen sowie von Entspannung und Bewegung profitieren. Stress wird reduziert, Burnout vorgebeugt, das Wohlbefinden erhöht und die emotionale Intelligenz gestärkt. Die Mitarbeitenden sind kreativer, ausgeglichener, arbeiten besser im Team und können leichter auf Veränderungen eingehen (agiles Mindset).

Als Wirtschaftspsychologin und ehemalige HR Business Partnerin (Personalmanagerin) im Konzern habe ich jahrelang mit Teams und Führungskräften zusammengearbeitet, ManagerInnen gecoacht und beraten, an Veränderungsprozessen mitgewirkt und Mitarbeitende entwickelt.

Als Coach und Yogalehrerin bringe ich heute mehr Achtsamkeit, Verbindung und Wohlbefinden in das Leben meiner SchülerInnen und KundInnen. Ich biete heute in der Kombination verschiedene Formate an, um mehr Achtsamkeit in den Arbeitsalltag und Organisationen zu bringen und die Nervensysteme der Mitarbeitenden zu regulieren - wovon am Ende alle was haben!

a mindful organization

meine angebote

REGELMÄSSIGE ONLINE-KLASSEN

BREATHWORK & MEDITATION SESSIONS

Der regulierende und gesundheitsfördernde Effekt von Atemarbeit ist inzwischen wissenschaftlich bewiesen. In regelmäßigen Atem- und Meditationseinheiten (15-30 min.) am Morgen oder in der Mittagspause kommen Mitarbeitende zur Ruhe und schöpfen neue Kraft. Sie bauen eine bessere Verbindung zu sich selbst auf - und damit eine bessere Verbindung zu Anderen.

REGELMÄSSIGE ONLINE-KLASSEN

CORPORATE YOGA

Bewegung, bewusster Atem und Abschalten durch Yoga - in der Mittagspause oder zum Feierabend. Ob dynamisch herausforderndes Vinyasa Yoga oder entspannend-regenerierendes Yin Yoga oder eine Mischung aus beiden Stilen.

MINDFULNESS-PROGRAMM

CORPORATE MINDFULNESS

FÜR ACHTSAMERE UND AUSGEGLICHENERE MITARBEITER-INNEN & TEAMS:

  • Einzelne Workshops zum Thema Achtsamkeit, Regulierung des Nervensystems, zum Atem und Meditation oder

  • ein Deep-Dive über mehrere Wochen bestehend aus Workshops und Praxis-Einheiten.

LEADERSHIP-COACHING

MINDFUL LEADERSHIP

Im Arbeitsalltag gelebte Achtsamkeit für MitarbeiterInnen und Teams startet bei der Führungskraft. In Coaching-Sessions für ManagerInnen erarbeiten wir, wie die Führungskraft selbst zu einer achtsameren Führung finden kann. Für mehr Klarheit, Bewusstsein und Zusammenarbeit in der Führung.

Die Angebote können einzeln in Anspruch genommen werden oder als individuell für das Unternehmen zusammengeschnürtes Paket - auch über längere Zeiträume.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch oder Spanisch

Die Angebote finden online statt, sodass auch Mitarbeitende im Home Office oder an verschiedenen Standorten teilnehmen können. Workshops nach Absprache auch gerne vor Ort.

Preise auf Anfrage.

caro-0390-1_edited.jpg

MEHR ACHTSAMKEIT IM UNTERNEHMEN GEFÄLLIG?

Schreib mir oder buche ein kostenfreies 15-minütiges Beratungsgespräch, in dem wir deine Wünsche besprechen können.

what you say

“Even when separated by a screen, Caro has an innate ability to flood a space with thoughtfulness, peace and nurturing acceptance. Her Yin yoga practice resonates with me more than any of the many others of which I have been a part, and I always feel grounded in body and soul after her classes. Thanks for being awesome!”

- Krysten, Corporate Yin Yoga, International School Hamburg

Logo+International+School+Hamburg+ISH_edited.png
bottom of page